Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cimarron Music

York - Concerto for Euphonium

York - Concerto for Euphonium

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out

From the publisher:


"In four movements and subtitled "Creative States", this concerto will allow the audience's imagination run wild as the performer paints the picture:

I. Wonder

II. Emptiness

III. Emptiness

IV. Joy


This piece was commissioned by: Amy Schumaker Bliss, Lauren Veronie Curran, Jonathan Helmick, Jamie Lipton, Gail Robertson, Travis Scott, & Evagene Wellman"


Parts: BC/TC & Piano

View full details