• Janacek - Cappriccio for Piano and Winds

  • Product Code: SP01

  • Manufacturer: Other

QTY:Out of Stock

Product Information

Leos Janacek's Capriccio for Piano (Left Hand) and Winds

Instrumentation:  Piano, Flute (piccolo), 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tenor tuba (euphonium)

One of the few major chamber works by a major composer featuring the euphonium, the Capriccio is written in 4 movements and truly captures the the flavor and mixture of the instruments. 

This edition is in a HARD BOUND score and is special order only.  It maybe take 2-3 weeks to recieve it.

Parts:  Treble Clef Only

Recordings:  Utaki