• Bridge - Four Short Pieces - Thomas Ruedi Series

  • Product Code: T199

QTY: Add to Wishlist

Product Information

From the publisher:

This famous work with its beautifully contrasting 4 movents is a wonderful introduction to English romanticism - a must have for euphonium players of all levels.  

«Four Short Pieces H.1041» was composed in 1912. Most commonly referred to as «Four Short Pieces for Violin», but the piece was actually simultaneously realized by the composer himself for either violin or cello.


Parts: BC & TC