• Howarth - Stories of Saroyan

  • Product Code: H109

  • Manufacturer: Winwood Music

QTY: Add to Wishlist

Product Information

One of the newest concerti for the instrument.  This work combines Howarth's quirky sense of character with an impressive display of the euphoniums capabilities.  A fine selection for those that enjoy Howarth's style and or enjoy a more contemporary selection.

Samples:  PDF

Parts:  BC and TC