• Ito - Yasuhide - A la Suite Classique

  • Product Code: I102

  • Manufacturer: Studio Music

QTY: Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Difficulty:  IV  

Length 13:00

A spiritied work for euephonium and piano written in 7 movements - Prelude , Allemande en forme de Tango, Sarabande en forme de Chaconne, Interlude l'imitation de Mr.L.Couperin, Gavotte en forme de Habanera, Menuet en forme de Musette, Gigue en forme de Zapateado.  The endearing part of this work revolves aroudn the different styles and character of each movement and making them each unique and stylized.  A very fine selection.

Sample: PDF #1

Parts:  BC and TC