Skip to product information
1 of 1

Euphonium Foundation

Consortium Commission - Silver Level

Consortium Commission - Silver Level

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Your $50 contribtuion supports the Consortium Commission at the SILVER Level

If you would like to read full details about this porject, please visit the Consortium Commission Webpage.

Silver Benefits include:

Name listed in program notes and on website
Complimentary copy of 2 of the 4 works

Also, please consider supporting the Consortium Commission at the Gold, Platinum, or Benefactor Level

Composition Selections

Please include in the "Comments" box of your order which selection you would like:

1)  Bruce Broughton - New work 8-10 minutes for Euphonium and Wind Band (Piano Reduction)

2)    Jay Krush - Sonata for Euphonium and Piano

3)   William Brusick - Tuba Euphonium Ensemble with Organ

4)    Hudson Nogueira da Silva - Brazilian Concerto for Euphonium and Orchestra (Piano Reduction)

We expect to ship this around September 1, 2013.


View full details