Skip to product information
1 of 1

Norsk Musikforlag

Aagard-Nilsen - Two Insects

Aagard-Nilsen - Two Insects

Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Difficulty:  IV

Length: 6'

One of the most interesting unaccompanied solos in the repetoire.  Norwegian composer, Torstein Aagard-Nilsen has written three works for solo euphonium (see below).  Each one has its own character and charm.  The two movements entitled:  Dance of the Dragonfly and Moth in Love are both a good challenge and have a fun character that conicides with their titles.  A good choice that audiences enjoy the story line.

Parts:  Bass and treble clef included

View full details