Skip to product information
1 of 1 Publications

Frey, Adam - Collected Dreams CD

Frey, Adam - Collected Dreams CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price $14.95 USD Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A wonderful collection of traditional Scottish, Irish, and classical melodies that combines the lush sound of the euphonium with dreamy synthesizer accompaniments in a new age vein. 


Track Listing



Track Title Sample
1 Danny Boy MP3
2 Arioso - Bach MP3
3 Shenandoah       MP3
4 Last Rose of Summer MP3
5 Ye Banks and Braes MP3
6 Ave Maria - Bach/Gounod MP3
7 Over Yandro MP3
8 The Swan - Saint-Saens MP3
9 O Waly Waly MP3
10 Shall We Gather at the River MP3
11 Amazing Grace MP3








Please visit iTunes or CDBaby at to purchase MP3 files. 

View full details