Skip to product information
1 of 1

Studio Music

Ito - Yasuhide - A la Suite Classique

Ito - Yasuhide - A la Suite Classique

Regular price $30.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Difficulty:  IV  

Length 13:00

A spiritied work for euephonium and piano written in 7 movements - Prelude , Allemande en forme de Tango, Sarabande en forme de Chaconne, Interlude l'imitation de Mr.L.Couperin, Gavotte en forme de Habanera, Menuet en forme de Musette, Gigue en forme de Zapateado.  The endearing part of this work revolves aroudn the different styles and character of each movement and making them each unique and stylized.  A very fine selection.

Parts:  BC and TC

View full details