Skip to product information
1 of 3

Pinnacle Brass

Revis- Euphonium Groove - DOWNLOAD

Revis- Euphonium Groove - DOWNLOAD

Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Euphonium Groove was composed in 2018 and premiered by Thomas Jansen, a

University of Central Arkansas graduate student, in 2021. Euphonium Groove

plays with the rhythmic variation that can occur in a measure with eight eighth

notes to create a fun, bouncing groove. The piece is designed to allow the soloist to

use a mixture of rhythmic accents, range, and silence to create an accessible, lively,

and fun performance.

View full details