Skip to product information
1 of 1

Winwood Music

Wilson - Childs Brothers - Czardas Collection

Wilson - Childs Brothers - Czardas Collection

Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Difficulty:  III

An fine collection of 3 solos and 1 duet.  Including the infamous showpiece Czardas by Monti.  Also included is Rossini's joyous Largo al Factorum from the Barber of Seville (an audience favorite).  Melodies include the Elgar Salut d' Amour and for the duet, a lovely Welsh melody by John Hughes, Calon Lan.

These solos have a good range of difficulty, but could be rated a III (good high school and amatuer level players).

Make sure to check out the other two collections:  Softly as I Leave You and Childs Choice.

Samples:  Music Sample #1     Music Sample #2 

Parts:  TC Solo/Duet Parts Only

View full details